Newsletter - Hate Yourself Skinny - Sunday 26/05

Wanting to change how you look and feel doesn’t mean you need to hate how you look and feel.

Look, I have worked with close to 1,000 people as I’m writing this.

And if you chuck in the legends who regularly engage with my content you’re talking tens of thousands (ohhhhh social media fwends).

So this isn’t just my opinion I’m sharing.

It’s the reality of helping tens of thousands of people get every kind of win imaginable.

From their first press up to dropping 20+kg’s and looking like a lip smacking snack.

Being comfortable with where you’re at right now will make your journey SO much smoother.

And drastically increase your chances of getting the results you want so badly.

Because when you’re trying to make changes from a place of hating how you look and feel…

You’ll quit the second you have one little teeny tiny blip.

Because the negative emotions you experience from the blip will tip you into the “fuck it” mindset. 

Sound familiar?

Now look…

I’m not suggesting we live in fucking la-la land where shite smells like roses and everyone gets along.

The fact you want to change how you look and feel obviously means you’re unhappy about certain things.

But that doesn’t mean you need to hate yourself or your situation.

You can just be like…

“Yeah, I’m not happy about this but I’m doing the right things, I’m making moves every day, and I’ve got plenty to be happy about in my life”.

I don’t know about you…

But that attitude right there sounds like it’ll take you a hell of a lot further than waterboarding yourself with hateful self talk every fucking day.

This is the kind of stuff we go deep on during Blitz Your Bitz.

We’ll be opening the doors to our next intake soon.

So keep an eye on your inbox. 

Speak soon.

Big Love,
Rachel 🥰